21 Day Fix Tips: 21 Day Fit Tracker App

Standard

If you have tried the 21 Day Fix or are thinking about trying it out, I highly recommend this app!  I am so bad about keeping track of my containers with pencil and paper… I either lose my paper or leave it at home and end up getting off track.

But once I stated using this 21 Day Fit Tracker app it was so much easier to keep track of my containers throughout the day and over the full three weeks of the program.  I almost always have my phone on me or nearby so there no worry of losing paper tracking forms or leaving them at home.

  If you search “Beachbody” or “Team Beachbody” in the App Store, the 21 Day Fit Tracker should be one of the first listed.  It does cost $1.99 but it is definitely worth it!
  The main menu consists of an introduction to the app, a list of container colors and the corresponding food lists, a 21 Day Fix calendar for tracking your daily food intake, as well as trackers for both the 3 Day Quick Fix and the Maintenance meal plan.


The “Containers” section consists of food lists for each container color.  This makes it easy to determine how a food if classified or what you may need to eat to meet your container goals for the day, especially if you are on the go or do not have your book on hand.

Because the app keeps track of your weight as well, it will automatically calculate your container counts each day.  The daily workout is also listed on this page, but there is a drop down menu to select a workout if you have to adjust your schedule.

 The meals are broken down into breakfast, lunch, dinner, snack 1, and snack 2 (not pictured) you can select container colors as you eat throughout the day.


I highly recommend this app to my challengers and clients using the 21 Day Fix program, and it has made my personal 21 Day Fix experience so much easier!

Leave a Reply

